GLEE

16 Mar

**SPOILERS**

First off, let me say that I know not everyone loves Glee. There are many varying opinions. I just wanted to say that I accept that the show is corny, unrealistic, and stereotypical; but please don’t bash on it and just let others enjoy what they want to. Now to the point: I think Tuesday’s episode (Original Songs) was the best I’ve ever seen. First off, we finally see Kurt and Blaine together! I couldn’t stop smiling 🙂

Also, there were a ton of hilarious parts throughout. We have a revival of Brittany’s famous one-liner jokes. Also the attempts at song writing were amazing and really funny! But this Glee episode didn’t disappoint in any aspect; there was tons of emotion occurring mostly with Rachel. I’m starting to not like Quinn even more and she seemed a little derailed when she went off in her little fantasy rant about her and Finn.

Anyways, I think later I’m going to have a post about all my favorite TV shows, but for right now I’ll finish this fan-girl rant about Glee. But seriously, this show makes me so happy at times; I mean, how can Kurt and Blaine not make you smile?

3 Responses to “GLEE”

  1. Thomas March 16, 2011 at 7:17 PM #

    You’ve just gained ten respect points for writing about how a fictional gay couple makes you smile! (:

    I want to try to watch Glee, just for the glbt aspect – and possibly the singing and dancing. Remind me when summer comes…

    • lightningflash2 March 16, 2011 at 9:34 PM #

      Thanks! Haha I’ve watched the youtube clip numerous times already ^_^;
      Also did you already know about them or could you just tell by the names?

      • Thomas March 16, 2011 at 9:44 PM #

        I was aware that there was a gay character named Kurt, and that he sang Bad Romance in a diva-like manner, but I wasn’t aware of his relationship with this so called Blaine.

        This is kind of random, but Blaine reminds me of one of the Pokemon gym leaders, I can’t remember exactly which one… ha ha.

        ~~~~Woah. I can edit other peoples comments? That seems intrusive… -lightningflash2

Leave a Reply

