No Views?

11 Apr

From wiki-how.com. By waterlily716 on youtube, go watch her amazing videos! Image is link to her channel

So after blogging for a couple weeks, I got more and more views each week and day. The highest was 60 in one day; but then I stopped for only a few days and now I have about 5 views daily. I see that blogging needs constant upkeep, so tomorrow I will be delivering another post to everyone! It will be about curly hair, and the curly girl method. So stay tuned, and maybe you should subscribe so you won’t forget to read it 😉

But as for now, I have a ton of homework which I didn’t do until now. Sigh. So much homework….yet so little views! GAH

8 Responses to “No Views?”

  1. Thomas April 11, 2011 at 8:20 PM #

    Story of my life, sister. Or should I say, sistahhhhhh, home dog, yo. Yeah, I’m cool.

    Back to crying in my corner because no one loves me…

    (Nice, er, ‘post’, by the way)

    • lightningflash2 April 11, 2011 at 8:25 PM #

      This made me laugh….a lot. LOL I don’t know whats up with us right now but I think we’ve been slipped some mushrooms. the SPECIAL kind

      • Thomas April 11, 2011 at 8:51 PM #

        Did someone say oh baby?

  2. Scarlet Kira April 11, 2011 at 11:03 PM #

    Yeah, that tends to happen when you don’t post often. It sucks but that is the reality of life. I have curly hair so I think I’ll be back for the next post.

    • lightningflash2 April 12, 2011 at 4:21 PM #

      Yeah, it’s too bad. And awesome, I hope you like it!

  3. bizuteria z filcu September 29, 2011 at 6:33 PM #

    This definitely makes perfect sense to anyone

  4. vegan November 18, 2011 at 1:31 AM #

    This post couldn’t be more precise!!

Leave a Reply

